Student Government

East students actively participate in student government through ECHS Student Council, a group comprised of representatives from each homeroom. The student body elects the student council officers. In addition, each class elects a class president to guide its activities throughout the year.

Meet our 2019–2020 Student Government

All-School Officers:
President: Raina Baah
Vice-President: Victoria Accorsi
Secretary: Johanna Datta
Treasurer: Ally Ansaldi
Program Director: Christian Luca

Senior Class Officers:
President: Angie Spielman
Vice-President: Catherine Cannamela
Secretary: Amber Grzybowski
Treasurer: Jessica Feeney

Junior Class Officers:
President: Lucia Spielman 
Vice-President: Mallory Moriarty

Sophomore Class Officers:
President: Nathan Grzybowski
Vice-President: Aaron Lemoine

Freshman Class Officers:
President: TBD (elections are held at the beginning of the school year)